Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» I'm being sued...?
by spinsphere Today at 2:11 pm

» My first County Court Claim Form
by AgentOrange Today at 2:00 pm

» Worldwide Government Device Requests
by handle Today at 1:49 pm

» Films 1980's
by actinglikeabanker Today at 12:59 pm

» Stuck In A Loop?
by actinglikeabanker Today at 12:22 pm

» ...Is the corruption becoming so obvious even the sheep can see it?
by ceylon Today at 12:17 pm

» My credit card come back alive
by 1saberwow Today at 12:37 am

» Let's Have Some Tunes thread.
by actinglikeabanker Today at 12:34 am

» BBC TV Licensing harass the public but look what happens if we knock on their door!
by Kestrel Yesterday at 8:57 pm

» Car Rip Offs
by daveiron Yesterday at 8:07 pm

» Lowell threatening me Again !!
by daveiron Yesterday at 8:02 pm

» Court claim
by daveiron Yesterday at 7:26 pm

» Hydrogen Water
by assassin Yesterday at 6:27 pm

» Spring Onions
by assassin Yesterday at 6:26 pm

» Lowell Solictors
by Geech Yesterday at 6:21 pm

» ...The KaK & M@© Show Who else is being rapped?
by ceylon Yesterday at 6:01 pm

» Alexa records conversation and sends it to 3rd party
by jss64 Yesterday at 5:33 pm

» UK Column Friday 25/05/2018: The Trump Card or is it One.
by ceylon Yesterday at 2:25 pm

» Shocking Video: Newborn Infants Die While Mother Pleads for Help, Hospital Staff Refuse to Assist
by ceylon Yesterday at 1:25 pm

» ...RED ALERT RED ALERT RED ALERT IS GOD A SEX PEST?
by ceylon Yesterday at 11:54 am

» time to put the silicon obsession down
by toolapcblack Yesterday at 11:25 am

» The Jo Cox Assassination (An Independent Investigation by Richard D Hall)
by toolapcblack Yesterday at 11:20 am

» New member from old GOODF, need some advice
by watevah Yesterday at 2:29 am

» A woman is arrested after asking MET Police why muslims are allowed to break the law
by midnight Thu May 24, 2018 10:37 pm

» ...The KaK & M@© Show. Are wood burning stoves the new CRACK?
by ceylon Thu May 24, 2018 5:30 pm

» County Court Claim
by 2521183 Thu May 24, 2018 3:09 pm

» UK Column
by ceylon Thu May 24, 2018 3:02 pm

» Hello found you again
by 2521183 Thu May 24, 2018 2:53 pm

» COUNTY COURT CLAIM - CPR18 - Credit Agreement Provided. How to amend
by 2521183 Thu May 24, 2018 2:47 pm

» ...Is it propaganda time to attack Russia? Are you ready for the False flag on the 25th?
by ceylon Thu May 24, 2018 12:44 pm

» GDPR - might keep the banks and DCAs etc at bay (legally)
by pieintheskywhenIdie Thu May 24, 2018 12:28 pm

» Amazon selling facial recognition to police
by handle Thu May 24, 2018 10:40 am

» Lowell Providing "statement" as proof for alleged debt
by stormy121 Thu May 24, 2018 9:58 am

» Planting Radish Microgreens
by actinglikeabanker Thu May 24, 2018 8:25 am

» Super Simple DIY Router Table
by actinglikeabanker Thu May 24, 2018 8:12 am

» Dumb Policeman
by assassin Thu May 24, 2018 1:26 am

» Reality chat with peter howard and company
by Society of the Spectacle Wed May 23, 2018 7:36 pm

Moon phases


UK Case Law Database

Post new topic   Reply to topic

Go down

UK Case Law Database

Post by actinglikeabanker on Tue Jul 11, 2017 3:22 pm

UK Case Law Database

http://swarb.co.uk/its-what-we-do/

What We Do

We provide a database/index of case law useful to those involved with the law of the UK. It is a uniquely effective legal research tool.
The database is:
•An index of cases. A case comes first as an index entry, and as time goes by we add information to more important cases.
•Free and open. No part of the site is hidden
•Extensive ◦Currently (Oct 2016) we index some 136k cases. It begins in 1024, and finishes (usually) today or yesterday. We have a great deal of information about cases which are otherwise unavailable online – for free or not.
◦We cover all areas of law
◦The main jurisdictions are England and Wales, Scotland, Northern Ireland, and Europe (both ECJ and ECHR)
◦The current database online represents just over a third of our total index. Other cases are added from the arrears as we can provide additional information.


We do a lot of work to identify when a case cites other cases and is itself cited inn later cases. This allows very effective research as to the standing of a case.

We try to help you:
•Identify the case you might want or need
•Decide whether you need to read it
•Identify where you might find the full text
•Provide a link to the full text where available online
•Summarise as best we can where the full text is not freely available online
•If you want more on any particular case, or on a case which is missing, we can at your request simply pull it up our queue of cases for inclusion or upgrading

What we don’t do:
•Give legal advice. None at all.
•Do your research. We can sometimes guide your search strategy, and improve our notes for particular cases, but not much more.
•We do not hold the full text of judgments. We provide a huge number of links to full texts of decisions held by others, but many judgments remain held either offline or by copyright holders and are available only on subscription.
•Provide a single standard amount for each case. We provide what we properly can.

Administrative := http://swarb.co.uk/category/administrative/

Adoption := http://swarb.co.uk/category/adoption/

Agency := http://swarb.co.uk/category/agency/

Agriculture := http://swarb.co.uk/category/agriculture/

Animals := http://swarb.co.uk/category/animals/

Arbitration := http://swarb.co.uk/category/arbitration/

Armed Forces := http://swarb.co.uk/category/armed-forces/

Banking := http://swarb.co.uk/category/banking/

Benefits := http://swarb.co.uk/category/benefits/

Capital Gains Tax := http://swarb.co.uk/category/capital-gains-tax/

Charity := http://swarb.co.uk/category/charity/

Child Support := http://swarb.co.uk/category/child-support/

Children := http://swarb.co.uk/category/children/

Civil Procedure Rules := http://swarb.co.uk/category/civil-procedure-rules/

Commercial := http://swarb.co.uk/category/commercial/

Commonwealth := http://swarb.co.uk/category/commonwealth/

Company := http://swarb.co.uk/category/company/

Constitutional := http://swarb.co.uk/category/constitutional/

Construction := http://swarb.co.uk/category/construction/

Consumer := http://swarb.co.uk/category/consumer/

Contempt of Court := http://swarb.co.uk/category/contempt-of-court/

Contract := http://swarb.co.uk/category/contract/

Coroners := http://swarb.co.uk/category/coroners/

Corporation Tax := http://swarb.co.uk/category/corporation-tax/

Costs := http://swarb.co.uk/category/costs/

Crime := http://swarb.co.uk/category/crime/

Criminal Evidence := http://swarb.co.uk/category/criminal-evidence/

Criminal Practice := http://swarb.co.uk/category/criminal-practice/

Criminal Sentencing := http://swarb.co.uk/category/criminal-sentencing/

Customs and Excise := http://swarb.co.uk/category/customs-and-excise/

Damages := http://swarb.co.uk/category/damages/

Defamation := http://swarb.co.uk/category/defamation/

Development := http://swarb.co.uk/category/development/

Discrimination := http://swarb.co.uk/category/discrimination/

Ecclesiastical := http://swarb.co.uk/category/ecclesiastical/

Education := http://swarb.co.uk/category/education/

Elections := http://swarb.co.uk/category/elections/

Employment := http://swarb.co.uk/category/employment/

Environment := http://swarb.co.uk/category/environment/

Equity := http://swarb.co.uk/category/equity/

Estoppel := http://swarb.co.uk/category/estoppel/

European := http://swarb.co.uk/category/european/

Evidence := http://swarb.co.uk/category/evidence/

Extradition := http://swarb.co.uk/category/extradition/

Family := http://swarb.co.uk/category/family/

Financial Services := http://swarb.co.uk/category/financial-services/

Health := http://swarb.co.uk/category/health/

Health and Safety := http://swarb.co.uk/category/health-and-safety/

Health Professions := http://swarb.co.uk/category/health-professions/

Housing := http://swarb.co.uk/category/housing/

Human Rights := http://swarb.co.uk/category/human-rights/

Immigration := http://swarb.co.uk/category/immigration/

Income Tax := http://swarb.co.uk/category/income-tax/

Information := http://swarb.co.uk/category/information/

Inheritance Tax := http://swarb.co.uk/category/inheritance-tax/

Insolvency := http://swarb.co.uk/category/insolvency/

Insurance := http://swarb.co.uk/category/insurance/

Intellectual Property := http://swarb.co.uk/category/intellectual-property/

International := http://swarb.co.uk/category/international/

Ireland := http://swarb.co.uk/category/ireland/

Judicial Review := http://swarb.co.uk/category/judicial-review/

Jurisdiction := http://swarb.co.uk/category/jurisdiction/

Jury := http://swarb.co.uk/category/jury/

Land := http://swarb.co.uk/category/land/

Landlord and Tenant := http://swarb.co.uk/category/landlord-and-tenant/

Legal Aid := http://swarb.co.uk/category/legal-aid/

Legal Professions := http://swarb.co.uk/category/legal-professions/

Licensing := http://swarb.co.uk/category/licensing/

Limitation := http://swarb.co.uk/category/limitation/

Litigation Practice := http://swarb.co.uk/category/litigation-practice/

Local Government := http://swarb.co.uk/category/local-government/

Magistrates := http://swarb.co.uk/category/magistrates/

Media := http://swarb.co.uk/category/media/

Natural Justice := http://swarb.co.uk/category/natural-justice/

Negligence := http://swarb.co.uk/category/negligence/

News := http://swarb.co.uk/category/news/

Northern Ireland := http://swarb.co.uk/category/northern-ireland/

Nuisance := http://swarb.co.uk/category/nuisance/

Personal Injury := http://swarb.co.uk/category/personal-injury/

Planning := http://swarb.co.uk/category/planning/

Police := http://swarb.co.uk/category/police/

Prisons := http://swarb.co.uk/category/prisons/

Professional Negligence := http://swarb.co.uk/category/professional-negligence/

Rating := http://swarb.co.uk/category/rating/

Registered Land := http://swarb.co.uk/category/registered-land/

Road Traffic := http://swarb.co.uk/category/road-traffic/

Scotland := http://swarb.co.uk/category/scotland/

Stamp Duty := http://swarb.co.uk/category/stamp-duty/

Taxes – Other := http://swarb.co.uk/category/taxes-other/

Taxes Management := http://swarb.co.uk/category/taxes-management/

Torts – Other := http://swarb.co.uk/category/torts-other/

Transport := http://swarb.co.uk/category/transport/

Trusts := http://swarb.co.uk/category/trusts/

Undue Influence := http://swarb.co.uk/category/undue-influence/

Utilities := http://swarb.co.uk/category/utilities/

VAT := http://swarb.co.uk/category/vat/

Vicarious Liability := http://swarb.co.uk/category/vicarious-liability/

Wales := http://swarb.co.uk/category/wales/

Wills and Probate := http://swarb.co.uk/category/wills-and-probate/
avatar
actinglikeabanker
Not so newb
Not so newb

Posts : 677
Join date : 2017-05-10

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum