Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Barclaycard
by Jinxer Yesterday at 11:38 pm

» IS JEREMY CORBYN A PAEDOPHILE?
by Jinxer Yesterday at 11:12 pm

» Lowell Court Claim & Mediation
by petesomething Yesterday at 9:57 pm

» Barcelona Attack ??
by Awoken2 Yesterday at 8:26 pm

» Robinson Way
by curvy63 Yesterday at 8:18 pm

» Unlawful / Unjust Enrichment
by Society of the Spectacle Yesterday at 7:58 pm

» 3 Letters Posted - Credit Agreement
by daveiron Yesterday at 6:14 pm

» DECEIVED-INTO-CONSENT
by iamani Yesterday at 3:48 pm

» Deed of Assignment Vs Notice of Assignment
by Tiggy Yesterday at 1:05 pm

» SATIRE--Man Sends Audition Tape To Globalists To Be Crisis Actor in Next False Flag
by handle Yesterday at 11:32 am

» Copyright declaration & notice
by joedalton Yesterday at 9:54 am

» Nottingham Meeting for Free Thinkers 19 August 2017
by Boudica Yesterday at 9:44 am

» Moorcroft chasing 1200
by LionsShare Yesterday at 8:47 am

» What If We Merge Human and Machine
by daveiron Yesterday at 7:56 am

» Processed meats or cigarettes – which gives you cancer more quickly?
by Waffle Yesterday at 7:32 am

» 'Help needed' standardised questionnaire
by 1saberwow Yesterday at 7:29 am

» Removing splinters with bicarbonate of soda
by Lopsum Yesterday at 6:29 am

» Good afternoon
by joedalton Thu Aug 17, 2017 10:05 pm

» The 12 biggest SCIENCE LIES you’ve been told by corporations, government and the corrupt media
by epsom Thu Aug 17, 2017 7:47 pm

» The 3 Letters
by petesomething Thu Aug 17, 2017 6:04 pm

» University fees a Ponzi scheme
by ceylon Thu Aug 17, 2017 4:23 pm

» Urgent one!!! Debt Managers.
by Stevro Thu Aug 17, 2017 3:49 pm

» Is this evidence of liability?
by Stevro Thu Aug 17, 2017 2:46 pm

» I need your help
by curvy63 Thu Aug 17, 2017 2:29 pm

» ccscollect
by iamani Thu Aug 17, 2017 1:06 pm

» Liability order council tax
by sirus0 Thu Aug 17, 2017 12:43 pm

» Principles of Private Law - Australia
by actinglikeabanker Thu Aug 17, 2017 12:30 pm

» Court Claim Forms
by Tiggy Thu Aug 17, 2017 11:45 am

» Communication after Estoppel
by Stevro Thu Aug 17, 2017 9:37 am

» Anyone won in court using the 3 letters as a defence?
by Stevro Thu Aug 17, 2017 6:20 am

» Are they gearing up to go to war?
by Jinxer Wed Aug 16, 2017 10:59 pm

» TROY ON MORTGAGES PART 4 OF 5
by Waffle Wed Aug 16, 2017 9:19 pm

» Reality chat with peter howard and company
by Lopsum Wed Aug 16, 2017 8:04 pm

» The Ledger Bait, Dead Men Have No Rights
by Society of the Spectacle Wed Aug 16, 2017 7:27 pm

» CC debt already got CCJ.. 3 letter process?
by Tiggy Wed Aug 16, 2017 6:21 pm

» MARK CEYLON & COLIN WORRALL EXPOSING THE CORRUPTION IN THE UK + REMEDIES ON FREEDOM TALK RADIO https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v54uERRJ7bc
by ceylon Wed Aug 16, 2017 5:32 pm

» old get out of debt site
by daveiron Wed Aug 16, 2017 5:09 pm


UK Case Law Database

View previous topic View next topic Go down

UK Case Law Database

Post by actinglikeabanker on Tue Jul 11, 2017 3:22 pm

UK Case Law Database

http://swarb.co.uk/its-what-we-do/

What We Do

We provide a database/index of case law useful to those involved with the law of the UK. It is a uniquely effective legal research tool.
The database is:
•An index of cases. A case comes first as an index entry, and as time goes by we add information to more important cases.
•Free and open. No part of the site is hidden
•Extensive ◦Currently (Oct 2016) we index some 136k cases. It begins in 1024, and finishes (usually) today or yesterday. We have a great deal of information about cases which are otherwise unavailable online – for free or not.
◦We cover all areas of law
◦The main jurisdictions are England and Wales, Scotland, Northern Ireland, and Europe (both ECJ and ECHR)
◦The current database online represents just over a third of our total index. Other cases are added from the arrears as we can provide additional information.


We do a lot of work to identify when a case cites other cases and is itself cited inn later cases. This allows very effective research as to the standing of a case.

We try to help you:
•Identify the case you might want or need
•Decide whether you need to read it
•Identify where you might find the full text
•Provide a link to the full text where available online
•Summarise as best we can where the full text is not freely available online
•If you want more on any particular case, or on a case which is missing, we can at your request simply pull it up our queue of cases for inclusion or upgrading

What we don’t do:
•Give legal advice. None at all.
•Do your research. We can sometimes guide your search strategy, and improve our notes for particular cases, but not much more.
•We do not hold the full text of judgments. We provide a huge number of links to full texts of decisions held by others, but many judgments remain held either offline or by copyright holders and are available only on subscription.
•Provide a single standard amount for each case. We provide what we properly can.

Administrative := http://swarb.co.uk/category/administrative/

Adoption := http://swarb.co.uk/category/adoption/

Agency := http://swarb.co.uk/category/agency/

Agriculture := http://swarb.co.uk/category/agriculture/

Animals := http://swarb.co.uk/category/animals/

Arbitration := http://swarb.co.uk/category/arbitration/

Armed Forces := http://swarb.co.uk/category/armed-forces/

Banking := http://swarb.co.uk/category/banking/

Benefits := http://swarb.co.uk/category/benefits/

Capital Gains Tax := http://swarb.co.uk/category/capital-gains-tax/

Charity := http://swarb.co.uk/category/charity/

Child Support := http://swarb.co.uk/category/child-support/

Children := http://swarb.co.uk/category/children/

Civil Procedure Rules := http://swarb.co.uk/category/civil-procedure-rules/

Commercial := http://swarb.co.uk/category/commercial/

Commonwealth := http://swarb.co.uk/category/commonwealth/

Company := http://swarb.co.uk/category/company/

Constitutional := http://swarb.co.uk/category/constitutional/

Construction := http://swarb.co.uk/category/construction/

Consumer := http://swarb.co.uk/category/consumer/

Contempt of Court := http://swarb.co.uk/category/contempt-of-court/

Contract := http://swarb.co.uk/category/contract/

Coroners := http://swarb.co.uk/category/coroners/

Corporation Tax := http://swarb.co.uk/category/corporation-tax/

Costs := http://swarb.co.uk/category/costs/

Crime := http://swarb.co.uk/category/crime/

Criminal Evidence := http://swarb.co.uk/category/criminal-evidence/

Criminal Practice := http://swarb.co.uk/category/criminal-practice/

Criminal Sentencing := http://swarb.co.uk/category/criminal-sentencing/

Customs and Excise := http://swarb.co.uk/category/customs-and-excise/

Damages := http://swarb.co.uk/category/damages/

Defamation := http://swarb.co.uk/category/defamation/

Development := http://swarb.co.uk/category/development/

Discrimination := http://swarb.co.uk/category/discrimination/

Ecclesiastical := http://swarb.co.uk/category/ecclesiastical/

Education := http://swarb.co.uk/category/education/

Elections := http://swarb.co.uk/category/elections/

Employment := http://swarb.co.uk/category/employment/

Environment := http://swarb.co.uk/category/environment/

Equity := http://swarb.co.uk/category/equity/

Estoppel := http://swarb.co.uk/category/estoppel/

European := http://swarb.co.uk/category/european/

Evidence := http://swarb.co.uk/category/evidence/

Extradition := http://swarb.co.uk/category/extradition/

Family := http://swarb.co.uk/category/family/

Financial Services := http://swarb.co.uk/category/financial-services/

Health := http://swarb.co.uk/category/health/

Health and Safety := http://swarb.co.uk/category/health-and-safety/

Health Professions := http://swarb.co.uk/category/health-professions/

Housing := http://swarb.co.uk/category/housing/

Human Rights := http://swarb.co.uk/category/human-rights/

Immigration := http://swarb.co.uk/category/immigration/

Income Tax := http://swarb.co.uk/category/income-tax/

Information := http://swarb.co.uk/category/information/

Inheritance Tax := http://swarb.co.uk/category/inheritance-tax/

Insolvency := http://swarb.co.uk/category/insolvency/

Insurance := http://swarb.co.uk/category/insurance/

Intellectual Property := http://swarb.co.uk/category/intellectual-property/

International := http://swarb.co.uk/category/international/

Ireland := http://swarb.co.uk/category/ireland/

Judicial Review := http://swarb.co.uk/category/judicial-review/

Jurisdiction := http://swarb.co.uk/category/jurisdiction/

Jury := http://swarb.co.uk/category/jury/

Land := http://swarb.co.uk/category/land/

Landlord and Tenant := http://swarb.co.uk/category/landlord-and-tenant/

Legal Aid := http://swarb.co.uk/category/legal-aid/

Legal Professions := http://swarb.co.uk/category/legal-professions/

Licensing := http://swarb.co.uk/category/licensing/

Limitation := http://swarb.co.uk/category/limitation/

Litigation Practice := http://swarb.co.uk/category/litigation-practice/

Local Government := http://swarb.co.uk/category/local-government/

Magistrates := http://swarb.co.uk/category/magistrates/

Media := http://swarb.co.uk/category/media/

Natural Justice := http://swarb.co.uk/category/natural-justice/

Negligence := http://swarb.co.uk/category/negligence/

News := http://swarb.co.uk/category/news/

Northern Ireland := http://swarb.co.uk/category/northern-ireland/

Nuisance := http://swarb.co.uk/category/nuisance/

Personal Injury := http://swarb.co.uk/category/personal-injury/

Planning := http://swarb.co.uk/category/planning/

Police := http://swarb.co.uk/category/police/

Prisons := http://swarb.co.uk/category/prisons/

Professional Negligence := http://swarb.co.uk/category/professional-negligence/

Rating := http://swarb.co.uk/category/rating/

Registered Land := http://swarb.co.uk/category/registered-land/

Road Traffic := http://swarb.co.uk/category/road-traffic/

Scotland := http://swarb.co.uk/category/scotland/

Stamp Duty := http://swarb.co.uk/category/stamp-duty/

Taxes – Other := http://swarb.co.uk/category/taxes-other/

Taxes Management := http://swarb.co.uk/category/taxes-management/

Torts – Other := http://swarb.co.uk/category/torts-other/

Transport := http://swarb.co.uk/category/transport/

Trusts := http://swarb.co.uk/category/trusts/

Undue Influence := http://swarb.co.uk/category/undue-influence/

Utilities := http://swarb.co.uk/category/utilities/

VAT := http://swarb.co.uk/category/vat/

Vicarious Liability := http://swarb.co.uk/category/vicarious-liability/

Wales := http://swarb.co.uk/category/wales/

Wills and Probate := http://swarb.co.uk/category/wills-and-probate/
avatar
actinglikeabanker
Not so newb
Not so newb

Posts : 336
Join date : 2017-05-10

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum